What is God teaching from the Bible? The secret to God’s light,

Page 80 Of the Secret to God’s Light is where we are now, and the teachings will become rather harsh from here on.

God Created through Jesus

John 1: 3 ‘3All things were made by him; and without him was not anything made that was made. 4In him was life; and the life was the light of men.’

We cannot imagine how much power we attain by being linked to God through a true son. This cannot be explained in words, but we will all have a better idea of the spirits power as we are drawn closer to God in time.

John 14: 12 ‘12Verily, verily, I say unto you, He that believeth on me, the works that I do shall he do also; and greater works than these shall he do; because I go unto my Father.’

Colossians  : 16 ‘16For by him were all things created, that are in heaven, and that are in earth, visible and invisible, whether they be thrones, or dominions, or principalities, or powers: all things were created by him, and for him: 17And he is before all things, and by him all things consist. 18And he is the head of the body, the church: who is the beginning, the firstborn from the dead; that in all things he might have the pre-eminence.’

All things were made by Him; which is the head of the body; which is the church….. Who is the beginning! The church is the beginning for all of us, without the church, which is Jesus; we would never have attained light or understanding. We start there and we complete our journey there.

How would God create us to His image without the members of the church? The members of the church are sent to teach the word of God to all lost souls in the world. God does not speak through the clouds or trees. We have to accept and hear the message the children of God bring to us as this is the only way in which God will be able to reach us; by the members on body.

This is quite simple to understand.

John 12: 44-45 ‘44Jesus cried and said, He that believeth on me, believeth not on me, but on him that sent me. 45And he that seeth me seeth him that sent me.’

We have to focus on what is written. Jesus is making it clear that we receive God and will see God when we receive and see Jesus. This text makes it clear, once again, that Jesus is not referring to the physical bodies in which Him and Father has made their abode. Jesus is not visible to the human eye. Moreover, we have to learn to recognise His voice speaking through His children.

Matthew 18: 5 ‘5And whoso shall receive one such little child in my name receiveth me.’

These codes are the keys without which we will not be able to unlock the mysteries of the Bible. Jesus is within man but invisible to the human eye. Solely the human vessel is visible to those who have not developed the eye to see the light within.

Jesus created the disciples into His own image. It was likened unto a doctor teaching and creating students into the doctors own image. Therefore, as Jesus created people into His image in the beginning, He continued until this day.

This is one of the features which make Jesus so unique. He died for others, and showed the world how to do the same. Our journey is thence that we all have to die.

In other words, Jesus makes His abode within us and this way makes use of our bodies to assist and teach others. As Jesus is magnified within us by our works, we will conquer our love for the material world and therefore be dying for others.   The spirit of light within all great masters from the past was and is Jesus Christ; no matter what name the body of the master was known by. If Jesus is not inside a medium, master or preacher, it is impossible for them to know the true God and will not be able to link their followers to the ultimate God.

We might say that this will be unfair to those who seek and do not find God, but God is the creator of each and every being, and every true seeker shall find Him.

Jesus did not come for all of us.

Jesus did not die for everybody.

Jesus did not die for everybody; He solely died for His children and those who were chosen.

Matthew 26: 28 ‘28For this is my blood of the new testament, which is shed for many for the remission of sins.’

Why many and not all of us? Jesus died for the chosen few, and those who would find God through the chosen children’s teachings who followed in His footstep.

Matthew 7: 14 ‘14Because strait is the gate, and narrow is the way, which leadeth unto life, and few there be that find it.’

Merely a few shall find the path.

John 17: 9, 18, 20-21 ‘9II pray for them: I pray not for the world, but for them which thou hast given me; for they are thine . . . 18As thou hast sent me into the world, even so have I also sent them into the world . . . 20Neither pray I for these alone, but for them also which shall believe on me through their word; 21That they all may be one; as thou, Father, art in me, and I in thee, that they also may be one in us . . .’

Note how that Jesus prayed for His disciples and spake solely about the chosen as His own; and not the masses. Jesus Christ died only for those who were drawn to him by God. God’s hidden mysteries were never and will never be revealed to all. (There is a very good reason for this and will be discussed in Secrets of the unknown God) God’s grace is always available for all to become a part of, although all humans are not ready to conquer the darkness.

Matthew 19: 12 ‘12For there are some eunuchs, which were so born from their mother’s womb: and there are some eunuchs, which were made eunuchs of men: and there be eunuchs, which have made themselves eunuchs for the kingdom of heaven’s sake. He that is able to receive it, let him receive it.’

Those who are not ready will not receive God’s Light. We as Christians Judge other religions for not serving through Jesus, but many who are not following Him, are not ready for the true path. God knows who’s soles are ready, and draws such spirits to Him by Jesus, who will lead them to God.

Let us see who Jesus prayed for:

John 17: 9-10 ‘9I pray for them: I pray not for the world, but for them which thou hast given me; for they are thine. 10And all mine are thine, and thine are mine; and I am glorified in them.’

The same was in Mark 14: 20 Jesus told his apostles’ that His blood was shed for many and not for all the masses.

Mark 14: 20 ‘23And he took the cup, and when he had given thanks, he gave it to them: and they all drank of it. 24And he said unto them, This is my blood of the new testament, which is shed for many.’

But the path did not end with the disciples and apostles that were with Jesus. From verse 20, Jesus prayed for those who would come to Him and Father by those who were drawn by His disciples. 

John 17: 20 ‘20Neither pray I for these alone, but for them also which shall believe on me through their word; 21That they all may be one; as thou, Father, art in me, and I in thee, that they also may be one in us: that the world may believe that thou hast sent me. 22And the glory which thou gavest me I have given them; that they may be one, even as we are one: 23I in them, and thou in me,’

The world will believe that Jesus has been sent by God by hearing the children: ‘…that the world may believe that thou hast sent me. 22And the glory which thou gavest me I have given them; that they may be one, even as we are one: 23I in them, and thou in me,’ In what other manner will we receive Jesus but by receiving those where Jesus made His abode within? Jesus made it quite clear in this text.

In John 14 Jesus teaches his disciples that solely those with the eye will see, whilst God will remain a mystery to the rest of the world.

John 14: 19-20 ‘19Yet a little while, and the world seeth me no more; but ye see me: because I live, ye shall live also. 20At that day ye shall know that I am in my Father, and ye in me, and I in you.’

Again: People who have not found Jesus and are waiting for God to come have no life within them, as God is life and light.

John 6: 40 ‘40And this is the will of him that sent me, that every one which seeth the Son, and believeth on him, may have everlasting life: and I will raise him up at the last day’

We have to see the Son before receiving everlasting life. The blind will not see God come.

We are part of the Vine

Let us move one step closer to see how Jesus is with us.

About Nicky Verster

I am the Author of The Secret to God's Light and Secrets of the Unknown God. I followed the greatest masters that ever walked the planet, and no dogma will set you free from your cycle of life and death. Why do bad things happen to good people? Why are babies still born? What is our human purpose? Is there life after death? What is hell and is it real? What is evolution and did it happen? Why does the Bible contradict itself?
This entry was posted in Secrets of the unknown God and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to What is God teaching from the Bible? The secret to God’s light,

  1. acne cyst says:

    I can see your clear intention for this short article. It is fantastic content material with beneficial information that is fascinating, clear and logical. Not numerous writers today have your ability to make this type of impressive content.

Leave a Reply

